Testimonials

Company : Arbar Banquet Hall
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , votes , reviews
Review  

Beautiful Venue, Amazing Staff

“This place is beautiful the staff is amazing and the food is delicious! I have been to two different events held her. 1 was a wedding reception and the other was an award show. Everyone is friendly and helpful, they give you so much food and it all taste wonderful I cant say enough how wonderful and how much I enjoy this place.“

January 12, 2012   
Review  

Perfection

“Arbat’s really romantic. Everything was perfect!“

August 19, 2014   
Review  

Fantastic Venue…

“My sister had her wedding here two months ago. They have recently remodeled the entire place and it looks absolutely stunning. Its huge, with 3 levels… Dance floor is big, the stage is big, there is a lot of sitting area (fits almost 400 people).. The outside of the hall is beautiful. They have a nice bar inside, and a nice setup outside with appetizers for people who arrive early and are waiting. Sister had an easy time setting up the date and keeping in touch with management and things went very smoothly for her. The service during the reception was fantastic. The manager was available if you needed anything. Overall a great place to have a beautiful wedding. I highly recommend it…“

August 18, 2012   
Review  

The Best Ever!

“ARBAT BANQUET HALL is the best ever. They have the most delicious food ever. I had both my engagement and wedding there and got excellent service, deals and everything rocked. I strongly recommend this place.“

August 14, 2013   
Review  

Great Venue. Meh Dj.

“Great place. Good food and great large banquet hall able to accommodate 200+ people. The only downside was DJ (music was so loud I was ready to kill him) but that is not banquet hall’s responsibility…“

March 17, 2012   
Review  

Incredible, Beautiful Restaurant!!

“The food was delicious, the service was very good, and overall, it was just an unforgettable night. My cousin had her wedding here a few nights ago and it was absolutely perfect. I would love to come here for more events!“

August 19, 2014   
Review  

An Incredible Success

“To Arbat and all the wonderful staff and Chef. Thank you for such an awesome wedding.It was such an incredible success, every one was blown away by the reception at the Lounge and the elegance of the ballroom. Oh and I don’t want to forget the private bridal suite that was the best for me to be able to relax and refresh my make up and fix my hair before going in to the ballroom. The level of service was impeccable, the food was delicious. My husband and I are so happy and pleased by everything. Thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication in making our wedding night so memorable.“

May 11, 2012   
All  

Arbat is the original…

“Hands down, the best location to host any Russian or Armenian wedding/birthday/ or any special occasion in general. Arbat is the original, all the other “super luxury banquet halls” are just imitators and Arbat is still…well…Arbat.. The Arbat experience is totally different than any other, the food and service is a notch above all the other halls. Had a really good experience here for my sister’s wedding and the owners even bought a wedding gift for her.“

January 11, 2011   

We would love to hear from you! Submit your own testimonial about Arbat Banquet Hall here.




Verification Captcha
* RequiredAdd a photo?